Who We Are

Get to know the patriots who believe in the Folds of Honor mission
and are working hard to change lives in their city.

Sarah Duncan

Regional Development Officer

[email protected]


Meredith Allen

Assoc Regional Development Officer

[email protected]


Dallas Board of Directors

Mike Beltz


Phil Appenzeller

Cliff Buster

Mike Engels

Rodney Ferrell

Calvin Frank

Brandon Logsdon

Tina Love

Joe Schloesser

Reed Schnittker

Trevor Stedke

Ralph Stow

Brad Teel

Ft. Worth Board of Directors

Dan Harvick


Tanner Alexander

Mark Colby

Ben Hidalgo

Meggie Lowy

Dusty Teems

Philip Ward

Dallas Young Professionals Board of Directors

Tom O’Leary


Brian Beckman

Matt Beltz

Alex Claussen

Scott Dold

Matthew Graham

Katherine Hostetler

Lane Livers

Garrett Marler

Michael Mitton

Ryan Nichols

Ryan Nichols

Michael Noland

Victoria Nugent

Mike Reazin

Brian Roberts

Connor Terry